THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 04 NOVEMBER 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh BENCH NO-1

Note: 10.30 AM onwards

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 64

SERIAL 01 TO 09 - REPLY

SERIAL 10 TO 19 - MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 20 TO 48 - COVERED MATTERS
SERIAL 49 TO 50 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS
SERIAL 51 TO 64 - TO BE ADJOURNED

Note 1: Scheduled Cases Serial No 51 to 64 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

2. All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 04 Nov 2024 to 29 Nov 2024

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting_ZDQyYzhjNDMtNmFkMy00NTk5LThkNzEtY2l2Y2l0YzEy_OGZk%40thread_v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467fa6f3-f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49ac-b713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d

Meeting ID: 415 011 558 942 Passcode: ZBUiun

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA	A = Army
					/ TA	AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	MA 868 of 2023 and RA 30 of 2023 in OA 3135 of 2017	Union of India and others	Satnam Singh Gujral	Tunit Walia Sr PC	Ujwal Anand	AF
2	OA 910 of 2022	Sher Singh	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	А
3	OA 1137 of 2023	Col Sanjay Kumar Rai (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	VK Chaudhary, Sr PC	А
4	OA 1875 of 2023	Lt Col Dalbir Singh Bajwa (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Sarika Gupta, Sr PC	А
5	OA 200 of 2024	Om Prakash Yadav	Union of India and others	Budh Ram	Parikshit Singh, CGC	А
6	OA 499 of 2024	Gurjit Singh	Union of India and others	Darbara Singh	Jagjot Singh Lalli, DSGI	А
7	OA 505 of 2024	Ved Prakash	Union of India and others	Dharampal Gill	Jagjot Singh Lalli, DSGI	А
8	OA 510 of 2024	Brij Lal	Union of India and others	Rajesh Sehgal	Jagjot Singh Lalli, DSGI	А
9	OA 518 of 2024	Ex JWO Harjinder Kumar Bharara	Union of India and others	Deepak Bhatt	Jagjot Singh Lalli, DSGI	AF
10	MA (E) 364 of 2024 in OA 1229 of 2014	Rajpal Singh	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Satyawan Ahlawat Sr PC	А
11	MA (E) 365 of 2024 in OA 2009 of 2019	Gurdip Singh	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Sunayana Gupta CGC	A

12	MA (E) 576 of 2024 in	Kulwant Singh	Union of India &	Surinder	Rajni Narula Sr	Α
	OA 1040 of 2019		Others	Sheoran	PC	
13	MA (E) 639 of 2024 in	Virender Kumar	Union of India &	RS Panghal	Parikshit Singh	Α
	OA 1856 of 2023		Others		Rajput CGC	
14	MA (E) 642 of 2024 in	Nand Lal	Union of India &	VS Dadwal	Tarun Gupta Sr	Α
	OA 304 of 2015		Others		PC	
15	MA (E) 646 of 2024 in	Wakil Singh	Union of India &	Arun Singla	Mukesh Kaushik	Α
	OA 1653 of 2017		Others		Sr PC	
16	MA (E) 420 of 2022 in	Nirmal Singh	Union of India &	Lt Col SN	Harsh Neyol	Α
	OA 650 of 2021		Others	Sharma (Retd)	CGC	
17	MA (E) 710 of 2020 in	Charan Singh	Union of India	Surinder	FS Virk Sr PC	Α
	OA 1770 of 2019		and others	Sheoran		
18	MA (E) 397 of 2024 in	Ashok Kumar	Union of India &	Ajay Sheoran	Rohit Verma Sr	Α
	OA 29 of 2023		Others		PC	
19	MA (E) 202 of 2024 in	Smt Nasib Kaur	Union of India &	Gurvinder Arora	KK Bheniwala Sr	Α
	TA 02 of 2022		Others		PC	
20	OA 575 of 2022	Satnam Singh	Union of India	Paramjit Singh	DS Dadwal,	Α
			and others		CGC	
21	OA 954 of 2022	Ex WO Gian	Union of India	Suresh Kumar	Sunayana	AF
		Chand	and others	Saini	Gupta, CGC	
22	OA 1591 of 2022	Jai Prakash	Union of India	Jai Singh	Rajesh Kaul Sr	Α
			and others	_	PC	
23	OA 1677 of 2022	Brig Ravinder	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Sonia Sharma,	Α
		Gurung (Retd)	and others		Sr PC	
24	OA 1914 of 2022	Tejpal Singh	Union of India	GS Ghuman	AS Thakur Sr PC	Α
			and others			
25	OA 37 of 2023	Lakhmi Chand	Union of India	Pooja Kiran	Vikas Sharma Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
26	OA 160 of 2023	Pinku Kumar	Union of India	Pooja Kiran	LC Aggarwal, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
27	OA 584 of 2023	Col Akhilesh	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Rajesh Kaul, Sr	Α
		Khanna	and others		PC	
28	OA 668 of 2023	Harkirat Singh	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	Anupama	Α
			and others	(Retd)	Sharma, Sr PC	
29	OA 904 of 2023	Prithi Singh	Union of India	Lt Col VK	AS Thakur Sr PC	Α
		Badhopla	and others	Padwal (Retd)		
30	OA 953 of 2023	Manohar Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Sunayana Gupta,	Α
			and others		CGC	
31	OA 1044 of 2023	Gurdev Singh	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Ashok Kanwal,	Α
			and others		CGC	
32	OA 1070 of 2023	Ajay Kumar	Union of India	Rajesh Sehgal	Mukesh Kaushik,	Α
			and others		Sr PC for R.No. 1	
					to 4 and None for	
					R.No. 5	
33	OA 1213 of 2023	Dilbag Singh	Union of India	Jai Singh	Vaibhav	Α
			and others		Parashar, Sr PC	
34	OA 1298 of 2023	Ex WO Prasanta	Union of India	MK Gaur	Satyawan	AF
		Kumar Sahoo	and others		Ahlawat, Sr PC	

35	OA 1356 of 2023	Ex Sgt Sandeep	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Sutikshan	AF
		Kumar	and others		Sharma, CGC	
36	OA 1392 of 2023	Ex CPL Om	Union of India	SC Patwa	PK Sharma, Sr	AF
		Parkash Sharma	and others		PC	
37	OA 1668 of 2023	Anil Kumar	Union of India	Kripa Shankar	LC Aggarwal, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
38	OA 1877 of 2023	Sunil Kumar Yadav	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Sonia Sharma,	AF
			and others		Sr PC	
39	OA 302 of 2024	Tek Ram	Union of India	Pooja Kiran	Bhavana Datta,	Α
			and others		Sr PC	
40	OA 325 of 2024	Ex Sgt Avtar Singh	Union of India	Kripa Shankar	Amit Sheoran, Sr	AF
			and others		PC	
41	OA 181 of 2024	Amrik Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Vaibhav	Α
			and others		Parashar, Sr PC	
42	OA 328 of 2024	Col Gulpreet Singh	Union of India	Lt Col VK	FS Virk, Sr PC	Α
		Dhillon (Retd)	and others	Padwal (Retd)		
43	OA 498 of 2024	Madan Mohan	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Sutikshan	Α
		Upadhyay	and others		Sharma, CGC	
44	OA 500 of 2024	Kulwant Singh	Union of India	Darbara Singh	Satinder Singh,	Α
			and others		Sr PC	
45	OA 501 of 2024	Kanwaljit Singh	Union of India	Darbara Singh	KK Yogi, CGC	Α
			and others			
46	OA 502 of 2024	Pargan Singh	Union of India	Darbara Singh	Manisha Garg, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
47	OA 507 of 2024	Harjinder Singh	Union of India	Harbinder Singh	Savita	Α
			and others	Sandhu	Chaudhary, Sr	
					PC	
48	OA 521 of 2024	Purushotam	Union of India	Jai Singh	DS Dadwal CGC	Α
			and others			
49	OA 399 of 2020	Kuldeep Singh	Union of India	Ashok Bhardwaj	Mukesh	Α
			and others		Kaushik, Sr PC	
50	OA 1494 of 2020	Som Nath	Union of India	Samarvir Singh	Rohit Verma Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
51	OA 04 of 2019	Subhash Chand	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Savita	Α
			and others	Sharma (Retd)	Chaudhary, Sr	
					PC	
52	OA 1210 of 2019	Rajender Kumar	Union of India	Surinder	Samdish Sahdev	Α
			and others	Sheoran	CGC	
53	OA 1531 of 2019	Bishan Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Rubinia Sharma,	Α
			and others		CGC	
54	OA 2088 of 2019	Prithi Pal Singh	Union of India	Surinder	Priyanka Sud,	Α
	0.045	14 4 51 4	and others	Sheoran	CGC	
55	OA 2457 of 2019	Kartar Singh	Union of India	Rajeev Anand	Vaibhav	Α
	0.4.04.4.0000	0: 0:	and others	100	Parashar, Sr PC	
56	OA 404 of 2020	Gian Chand	Union of India	JS Saneta	Manisha Garg Sr	Α
	0.4.00/	10 5 :	and others	10	PC	
57	OA 894 of 2020	Kiran Pal	Union of India	Suresh Kumar	Mukesh	Α
	0.4.400 4.5555	D : 0: :	and others	Saini	Kaushik, Sr PC	
58	OA 1409 of 2020	Raj Singh	Union of India	Suresh Kumar	Anupama	Α
			and others	Saini	Sharma, Sr PC	

59	OA 965 of 2022	Sujjan Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Vikas Sharma Sr PC	Α
60	OA 1881 of 2023	Abhishek Kumar	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	Α
61	OA 497 of 2024	Sahi Ram	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	Α
62	OA 196 of 2024	Smt Rajal Devi	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	Α
63	OA 213 of 2024	Chet Ram	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	Α
64	OA 306 of 2024	Bharat Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	А

Section officer 28-Oct-24